Call of Duty Black Ops Jungle Sniper Tips

Published on March 6, 2017



Check out Bas Rutten’s Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1
Here I’m giving you guys some tips to sniping on the map Jungle. What to do and what not to do in order to improve your game. This is a series of Tips and Strategy videos for the maps in Call of Duty Black Ops. In these videos I will be going over basic to advanced ways to use and dominate on each map. Learn which weapons work best with which attachments and perks as well as strategies to break out of your box and lay down the hammer. Knowledge is power so arm yourselves with these videos and I’ll see you out in the field.

http://www.mahalo.com/HavanaSniper

Check out these related Mahalo Video Game Walkthroughs:

World of Warcraft Cataclysm Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/world-of-warcraft-cataclysm-walkthrough

Dead Rising 2: Case West Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/dead-rising-2-case-west-walkthrough

Angry Birds Seasons Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/angry-birds-seasons

Tron Evolution Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/tron-evolution-walkthrough

Cut the Rope HD Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/cut-the-rope-ipad-walkthrough

Assassins Creed Brotherhood Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/assassins-creed-brotherhood-walkthrough

Donkey Kong Country Returns Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/donkey-kong-country-returns-walkthrough

Infinity Blade Walkthrough: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JSPIo7371k&list=PL7D83C06585AD71A6&index=2

Epic Mickey Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/epic-mickey-walkthrough

Gran Turismo 5 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/gran-turismo-5-walkthrough
Super Mario Bros. 3 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/super-mario-brothers-3-walkthrough

Call of Duty Black Ops: Zombies: http://www.mahalo.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-zombies

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Reviews:

Tron Evolution Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPrFW7Vxjr8&p=27674DFB65AA6D88

Gran Turismo 5 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sY8exxvz3Co

Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKH0TKa0N-A

Assassin’s Creed — Brotherhood Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbjrNGG2oAI

Dead Nation Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoRsLun2gHI

Epic Mickey Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6L-LxsY1VBc

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6SBPsGybosY&p=C080EFBEA4C3D6EC

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iy0rD6m4Apo&feature=BF&list=PL1E1DCE6505F8841A&index=32

Goldeneye 007 Review: http://www.mahalo.com/goldeneye-007-review

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Specialty Videos:

Mass Effect 3 Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ENehG1njkEo

Game of the Year: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucKxopNIJMA

Call of Duty Black Ops M14 30 Kills 0 Deaths: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F6t0Pxm9Tug&feature=BF&list=PLBC89ED1483717347&index=72

MVGT: http://www.mahalo.com/mvgt-mahalo-video-games-team
Black Ops – Death Machine Epic 14 Kill Streak: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqkvHUdG5gc

Poor Man’s Reviews: http://www.mahalo.com/poor-mans-reviews

Bored at Work Games: http://www.mahalo.com/bored-at-work-games

Vanquish — Robot Dance Party: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akCP2XbxM_0

Best Angry Birds Shot EVAR: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnfbK2XC9W8
007 Throat Puncher: http://www.mahalo.com/007-throat-puncher

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How to Play We Rule on the iPad: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=367732C91FCC926A
How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 1: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/E32581F286AB34C4
How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 2: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=26FBBDA57F7BE647
How to Use the Droid Phone: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/BC03F448582B7BAC

How to Use the iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPYzpT9mTZI&playnext=1&list=PL32C24F50A404FFC6&index=2
How to Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=50B07469DABAB436
How to Play Farmville: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/783B260723506DEA

How to Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/5F11AB569088B2F9
How to Sell on eBay for Beginners: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#g/c/E61486D225C8A4A5

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"